Memberships Basics

Back »
More topics on this subject »

Q. What is auto-login ("remember me") and how does it work?
A.

Auto-login allows you to visit Spark without having to enter your email address and password each time.

To set up auto-login, simply check the "remember me" box on the Spark login page. Your login information will be saved to the computer you are using, and you will be automatically logged in each time you visit Spark. We suggest that you don't use auto-login on shared computers to keep your information private.

When accessing your private and account information, you will still be asked to enter your login information to keep these details secure.

If you click the Spark logout button, do not visit the site for 30 days, or change your email or password, you will be prompted to login again the next time you visit.